I got..err..'tagged'..?

I got tagged by Moons, now usually I don’t for for this sort of thing but you know..why the hell not. It’s been a while since my last livejournal entry so I might as well post *something* to at least say I’m still alive.

“Each player of this game starts with 6 weird things about himself orherself. People who get tagged need to write a blog entry of their ownas well as state the rule clearly. In the end, you need to tag 6 peopleas well and list their names. Don’t forget to let them know they’vebeen tagged!”

WEIRDNESS NUMBER 1: I do not enjoy the company of women very much. I tend to be selective of my female friends than I do with my male friends. There’s something about hanging about women that grates on my nerves. Women of today tend to be plastic, manipulative, backstabbing little insects. Absolutely lacking in grace, dignity and honesty. Men despite their sometimes more primitive behavior are more forthright and honest. I have no need to impress on the latest fashions and showbiz talk, they don’t care if the shirt I’ve been wearing was “totally last season.” I can be me without fear.

I can only be with women who are like minded and are down to earth.

WEIRDNESS NUMBER 2: When I order Big Breakfast w/ rice from McDonalds, I have to perfectly cut both the patty and scrambled eggs in five to six pieces so I can pair both patty and egg when I eat.

WEIRDNESS NUMBER 3: I have not watched TV in ages..and have no desire to. All I ever need to watch are usually downloadable or available in DVD. The last full commercial I’ve watched was around two years ago.

WEIRDNESS NUMBER 4: I ‘mew’ in response to a lot of things. I have the ‘frustrated mew’, an ‘angry mew’, ‘pleading mew’, ‘asking mew’ and a ‘telling mew’.

WEIRDNESS NUMBER 5: I sympathize with animals more than people. I can watch a person get injured and feel less bad about it than seeing say, a limping cat. The sight alone is enough to break my heart and make me feel bad for the rest of the day out of guilt.

WEIRDNESS NUMBER 6: I devolop a second personality when given a hand puppet. Seriously. I just bought one last Saturday a pink and white bunny hand puppet. I’ve been making the hand puppet hump other people’s shoulders, face and head. I ordered my usual in Starbucks with a hand puppet. I introduce my bunny in the same cutesy voice then tell them they’re losers…with a hand puppet.


That’s all for my weirdness. Seriously though, I’ll just tag my considering that most of my friends detest blogs. I’m not much of a blogger myself. (^^);;

Leave a Reply

